Nick Robins

Dr. Nick Robins

Associate Professor
nick.robins@anu.edu.au
room 107

John Close

Dr. John Close

Professor
john.close@anu.edu.au
room 137

David Pulford

Dr. David Pulford

Honorary Associate Professor
david.pulford@anu.edu.au
room 107

Stuart Szigeti

Dr. Stuart Szigeti

Research Fellow
stuart.szigeti@anu.edu.au
room 108

Kyle Hardman

Dr. Kyle Hardman

PostDoc
kyle.hardman@anu.edu.au
room 979

Samuel Legge

Dr. Samuel Legge

PostDoc
samuel.legge@anu.edu.au
room 979

Paul Wigley

Dr. Paul Wigley

PostDoc
paul.wigley@anu.edu.au
room 979

Christian Freier

Dr. Christian Freier

PostDoc
christian.freier@anu.edu.au
room 979

Mahasen Sooriyabandara

Mahasen Sooriyabandara

PhD Candidate
mahasen.sooriyabandara@anu.edu.au
room 168

Manju Perumbil

Manju Perumbil

PhD Candidate
manju.perumbil@anu.edu.au
room 168

Patrick Everitt

Patrick Everitt

PhD Candidate
patrick.everitt@anu.edu.au
room 168

Jessica Eastman

Jessica Eastman

PhD Candidate
jessica.eastman@anu.edu.au
room 168

Amir Kordbacheh

Amir Kordbacheh

PhD Candidate
amir.kordbacheh@anu.edu.au
room 168

Thomas Pollack

Thomas Pollack

PhD Candidate
u5863283@anu.edu.au
room 168